11-State League (TV Markets Galore)

The SEC is now an 11-state league, and take a peak at these television markets:

1. Texas: Houston, Dallas, San Antonio, El Paso, Austin

2. Georgia: Atlanta, Augusta

3. Florida: Miami, Tampa Bay, Orlando, Jacksonville

4. Missouri: St. Louis, Kansas City

5. Louisiana: New Orleans

6. Tennessee: Memphis, Nashville

7. Alabama: Birmingham

8. Arkansas: Little Rock

9. Kentucky: Louisville, Lexington, Cincinnati (Ohio)

10. S. Carolina: Columbia, Charleston

11. Mississippi: Jackson

~ Throw in the national relevance of the conference with 6 back-to-back football national titles, 5 of the current Top 10 in football and the defending basketball national champion. It is clear that the SEC is bigger, badder and better than ever. The greatest conference in the history of sport: SEC.